Pigini Accordions : http://www.pigini-accordions.com

 Royal Danish Academy of Music: http://www.dkdm.dk

 Photographer Christoffer Askman: http://www.askman.dk

 Tero Saarinen Dance Company: http://www.terosaarinen.com/english/

 Django Bates: http://easyweb.easynet.co.uk/~jemuk/frames1.html

 Amazon: http://www.amazon.co.uk

 Sekretariat for Nykompositionsmusik: http://www.snyk.dk

 Scottish Music Information Centre: http://www.scottishmusiccentre.com

 Canadian Music Information Centre: http://www.musiccentre.ca

 Finnish Music Information Centre: http://www.fimic.fi

 Donemus Netherlands Music Info. Centre: http://www.donemus.nl

 German Music Information Centre: http://www.miz.org

 Italian Music Information centre: http://www.cilea.it

 Swedish Music Information Centre: http://www.mic.stim.se

 Norwegian Music Information Centre: http://www.mic.no

 Joey Tawadros: http://www.josephtawadros.com

 George Vassilev: http://www.georgevassilev.com

 Australian Chamber Orchestra: http://www.aco.com.au

 Sound Intermedia: http://www.soundintermedia.co.uk

 Chandos Records: http://www.chandos-records.com

 EMI Classics: http://www.emiclassics.com

 Faber Music: http://www.fabermusic.com

 Chester/Novello Music: http://www.chester-novello.com

 Edition Samfundet: http://www.samfundet.dk

 Edition Wilhelm Hansen: http://www.ewh.dk

 Ricordi Edition: http://www.ricordi.com

 Schott Music: http://www.schott-music.com

 Edition Sikorski: http://www.sikorski.de

 Boosey & Hawkes: http://www.boosey.com

 Tonos Edition: http://www.tonos-online.de

 Astor Piazzolla: http://www.piazzolla.org